Please sign the Visitors Log!ContactSign Visitor's LogHonorary SAKcollector CertificateView Visitor's

Charles Elsener, Jr. - CEO, Victorinox - Switzerland          

Peter Hug - CEO, Wenger - Switzerland

Urs Wyss - Marking Director, Victorinox - Switzerland

Dennis Piretra - Marketing Director, Wenger - US

Mike Smith - Product Management Director, Swiss Army - US

Robert Elsener - Quality Manager, Victorinox - Switzerland

Francis Gary Powers, Jr. - Cold War Museum - Fairfax, VA

Johan Booth - NOAA, South Pole Station

Brian Ordway - Public Relations, Swiss Army - US

Krista Woltersdorf - Airstream Trailer, Swiss Army - US

Click on the map and flags below to enlarge...

Click here to see an enlarged view of this map.

Visitors from the various locations have been logged by IP Address.

Algeria Andorra
Brazil Bulgaria
Czech Republic Denmark
French Polynesia (France) Gabon
Hungary Iceland
Kenya Kuwait
Mauritius Mexico
Panama Paraguay
Saudi Arabia Serbia
Taiwan Tanzania
Venezuela Vietnam

Nations and Territories of the World

Argentina Australia Austria Azerbaijan Belarus Belgium Belize Bosnia and Herzegovina
Canada Cayman Islands Chile China Columbia Costa Rica Croatia Cyprus
Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Estonia Faroe Islands (Denmark) Finland France
Georgia Germany Ghana Greece Grenada Guam Guatemala Hong Kong
India Indonesia Iran Ireland Israel Italy Japan Kazakhstan
Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Macau Macedonia - Former Yugoslav Republic of (FYROM) Malaysia Maldives Malta
Moldova Montenegro Morocco Netherlands New Zealand Nigeria Norway Pakistan
Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Puerto Rico (US) Qatar Romania Russia
Singapore Slovakia Slovenia South Africa Spain South Korea Sweden Switzerland
Thailand Trinidad & Tobago Turkey Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States Uruguay

102 Countries and counting...

Amundsen - Scott South Pole Station
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration - US Department of Commerce
United States Antarctic Program - National Science Foundation

National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration, South Pole Station, Antarctica United State Antarctic Program

Antarctica has no political capitol and is designated specifically for scientific research. Twelve nations negotiated a treaty in 1959 to secure the region for this purpose, to ban a political and military presence there and to protect natural resources.

The United States of America

Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia
Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland
Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey
New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina
South Dakota Tennesse Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming

 Washington, District of Columbia - Seal of the United States of America

District of Columbia United States Great Seal

George Washington chose Pierre Charles L’Enfant to plan the physical layout of Washington D.C. He placed the Capitol at the center of the city. In 1800, the federal government moved from Philadelphia to Washington, even though construction on the Capitol had just begun.

[Home] [Introduction] [History] [Symbolism] [Victorinox] [Wenger] [Gallery] [Interactive] [Resources]